Our team combines years of business experience with a rigorous analytical approach, clear communication and above all a keen focus on client services.

For specific information about our fund services, any of the following people can be contacted:

Claudio Cecchini

Global Head - Fund Services

Claudio Cecchini

c.cecchini@amicorp.com
+599 ­(9) ­434 3500

Kin Chi Lai

Global Head - Fund Services

Kin Chi Lai

k.lai@amicorp.com
+852 ­3105 ­9882


Our Offices


Curaçao

AMICORP FUND SERVICES N.V.
Pareraweg 45
P.O. Box 4914
Curaçao

+599 9 434 3500
(Fax) +599 9 434 3533
funds@amicorp.com

Glenn Pietersz

Hong Kong

AMICORP HONG KONG LIMITED
Rooms 2103-04, 21/F, Wing On Centre,
111 Connaught Road Central,
Hong Kong

+852 3105 9882
(Fax) +852 3105 9883
hongkong@amicorp.com

Michael Choi

Malta

AMICORP MALTA LIMITED
Level 1, Blue Harbour Business Centre,
Ta' Xbiex Yacht Marina,
Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1027
Malta

+356 22 58 47 00
(Fax) +356 22 58 47 01
malta@amicorp.com

Chile

AMICORP AMERICAS LLC, AGENCIA EN CHILE
Augusto Leguía Norte
Nro. 100, Oficina 712 -713
Las Condes Santiago
Chile

+56 2 2480 2700
(Fax) +56 2 435 0624
santiago@amicorp.com

Luxembourg

AMICORP LUXEMBOURG S.A.
11-13 Boulevard de la Foire,
L-1528 Luxembourg,
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

+352 26 27 43 1
(Fax) +352 26 27 43 50
luxembourg@amicorp.com

Marco Lagona

Mauritius

AMICORP MAURITIUS LIMITED
06th Floor, Nexteracom Building,
Ebene Cybercity,
Mauritius

+230 404 0200
(Fax) +230 404 0201
mauritius@amicorp.com

Nirmal Lucknauth

Singapore

AMICORP SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
8 Cross Street, #24 - 03/04
PWC Building
Singapore 048424

+65 6532 2902
(Fax) +65 6534 1244
singapore@amicorp.com

Stanley Wong

Italian Speaking Market

Amicorp Switzerland AG
Bellerivestrasse 17
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 252 08 80
(Fax) +41 44 252 08 81
switzerland@amicorp.com

Gianluca Tadiello

Shanghai

Amicorp (Shanghai) Consultants Ltd.
Room 2708,
Raffles City,
No. 268,(Middle) Xi Zang Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai, 200001, PRC

+86 21 6289 6665
(Fax) +86 21 6289 6697
shanghai@amicorp.com

Zhixing Shao (Ruth)